typing is not activism….

environ mentalism, fresh articles, interviews & checkitouts from Sydney.

Dear Abby, my husband is a liar and a cheat…

leave a comment »

Dear Abby,

My husband is a liar and a cheat. He has cheated on me from the beginning, and, when I confront him, he denies everything. What’s worse, everyone knows that he cheats on me. It is so humiliating.

Also, since he lost his job eight years ago, he hasn’t even looked for a new one. All he does all day is smoke cigars, cruise around and shoot the bull with his buddies, while I have to work to pay the bills.

Since our daughter went away to college he doesn’t even pretend to like
me, and even hints that I may be a lesbian. What should I do?

Signed: Clueless

Dear Clueless:

Grow up and dump him. Good grief woman, you don’t need him anymore!
You’re a Senator from New York running for President of the United States.
Act like one.

Signed: Abby

Written by typingisnotactivism

February 11, 2008 at 12:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

