typing is not activism….

environ mentalism, fresh articles, interviews & checkitouts from Sydney.

wwworldwide John Howard caption contest!!!

with 9 comments

John Howard’s beloved Liberal Party had their website hacked by some freedom-loving web ninjas. EXCELLENT!!! The story’s here in Rupert’s always-aptly-titled News Limited, who have of course censored the ‘lewd’ message.

I’m guessing that John Howard says:

“I like to suck dick”. It would be cooler if it said “I like to suck dicks this big”, or “I once stuck my fist this far up a refugee,” or, best of all “I don’t care if a bloke sucks dicks this big, he and his partner should still have the same legal standing as everybody else”.

 

 

There are so many possible messages that would fit here. Please make your suggestions in the comments section and I promise to do something amazing with the best ones in the lead-up to our federal election.

Scoopit!

Written by typingisnotactivism

October 10, 2007 at 7:48 pm

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh I can’t begin to describe how happy this makes me.

    capital ideas

    October 10, 2007 at 9:02 pm

  2. As in John Howard is gesturing about something 18 inches long to the kiddies and saying “Oh I can’t begin to describe how happy this makes me”?

    heh heh – that works. What else ya got?

    typingisnotactivism

    October 11, 2007 at 12:56 am

  3. when I was a kid police only had batons this big. You kids better behave and don’t go disagreeing with the government now y’hear?

    kakariki

    October 11, 2007 at 9:01 am

  4. this kids is the distance between the liberal party policy process and the big polluting multinationals.

    kakariki

    October 11, 2007 at 9:07 am

  5. shit I’m not very funny am I? It’s too early, you should all watch this though http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiMZY6ThAK4

    kakariki

    October 11, 2007 at 9:08 am

  6. I’m telling ya the screwdriver was this big!

    kakariki

    October 11, 2007 at 11:04 am

  7. you ARE funny KKRK!! ‘K?! ‘K!!

    and i have never actually been blown away by knitting but Ming is something else – come for the obscenely deep-voiced narrator, stay for the flying cows and naked crochet!! thanks for a very off-the-wall vidi insight Kakariki – u rawk!

    typingisnotactivism

    October 11, 2007 at 5:24 pm

  8. No, still haven’t come up with anything clever enough to rival your suggestions. Wondering why the focus on ‘dick’ though, t.i.n.a? – I’m not complaining – I too have spent many a pleasant hour (day,week, month etc.) pondering this remarkable appendage. Just curious.

    Casey

    October 11, 2007 at 9:22 pm

  9. um… is it because…. Western culture isn’t already focussed enough on dick? .. . . so anyway, I was eating some nuts at this cockfight the other night when this real prick cums up to me and says “you got a lot of balls turning up here, Centrepoint tower’s where I hang out”. . .nuh. ain’t that.

    I think it’s just the obviously suggestive hand gestures which seem to have sent the original graffiti hackers heading for a dick joke. So what you got?

    (and how do you focus on a dick for a whole month anyway? they’ve only got 3 settings?)

    typingisnotactivism

    October 11, 2007 at 11:27 pm


Leave a Reply

