typing is not activism….

environ mentalism, fresh articles, interviews & checkitouts from Sydney.

Dinner talks with cannibal.

leave a comment »

Truly chilling chats – the following is a sample from this much more complete online conversation between ‘Cator99’ and ‘Antrophagus’ on March 6, 2001.

antrophagus: After you’re dead, I’ll take you out and expertly carve you up. Except for a pair of knees and some fleshy trash (skin, cartilage, tendons), there won’t be much of you left

cator99: There will be a good bit, like the knees, I hope you have a good hiding place for them

antrophagus: I’ll dry out the knees and grind them up soon after

cator99: Okay, they’re good as fertilizer, I heard that once. I see you’ve thought about it. Good! Sounds like I’m the first

antrophagus: And you won’t be the last, hopefully. I’ve already considered catching a young person from the street, but I would rather kill only those who want to be killed.

Antrophagus killed and ate Cator99 3 days later.

Written by typingisnotactivism

July 11, 2008 at 11:10 pm

Posted in external source

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

